We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!

Meet Our Staff

staff
Patrick K. Kelley

President
pat@beloitautotruck.com

staff
Jason Rosebaugh

General Manager
Jason@beloitautotruck.com
(800) 748-8408

staff
Bob Stewart

Finance Manager
Bob@beloitautotruck.com
(800) 748-8408

staff
Justin Bentz

Service & Parts Support Staff
Justin@beloitautotruck.com
(800) 748-8408

staff
Kasey Franks

Service Manager
Kasey@beloitatuotruck.com

staff
Ryan Kennedy

Service Technician
Ryan@beloitautotruck.com

staff
Jessy Bliss

Service Technician

staff
Titus Thornbrugh

Service Technician

staff
Jillian Darnell

Office Manager
Jillian@beloitautotruck.com
(800) 748-8408

staff
Marcie Jensen

Comptroller
Marcia@beloitautotruck.com
(800) 748-8408

staff
Jessalee Kelley

Advertisting Manager
Jesse@beloitautotruck.com
(800) 748-8408

staff
Chad Stroede

Parts Manager
Chad@beloitautotruck.com

staff
Kyler Vahle

Sales Consultant
Kyler@beloitautotruck.com

staff
Nina Williams

Sales Consultant
Nina@beloitautotruck.com

staff
Janet Schmidt

Accounts Receivable

staff
Stacia Martin

Title Clerk